• Senior Staff

    Christina Andriatovohery
    Client Support Director (Madagascar)

    Mamy Dafy
    Technical Director (Madagascar)

    Sandra Gubler
    Director of User Experience (Cambodia)

    Ted Johnson
    Media and Communications Manager (Madagascar)

    Noëlle Rasendra
    Administration & Finance Director (Madagascar)

    Board of Directors

    Andrew McAfee, Chair
    Principal Research Scientist, Center for Digital Business, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Brian Williams, Vice Chair
    Chief, Financing for Peacebuilding, Peacebuilding Support Office, United Nations, New York

    Lisa Simutami, Treasurer
    Vice President and Senior Regional Director of East Africa, Population Services International

    Toby Kasper
    Strategic Planning Consultant, UNFPA

    Jeff Wishnie
    Senior Director of Program Technology, Mercy Corps